Contact us

Engage Business Media Ltd
Nicholson House

41 Thames Street

Weybridge

Surrey

KT13 8JG

Mainline: 01932 506 300
Email:
enquiries@ebm.media

The team

Sales Director Sponsorship Sales Sponsorship Sales Sponsorship Sales Sponsorship Sales Sponsorship Sales Training Sales Membership Sales Editorial Director Marketing Executive Conference Producer Finance Department

Sales Director

Nick Rust
Sales Director

nick.rust@ebm.media
01932 506 301

Sponsorship Sales

James Cottee
Sponsorship Sales

james.cottee@ebm.media
01932 506 309

Sponsorship Sales

Rob Cox
Sponsorship Sales

rob.cox@ebm.media
01932 506 308

Sponsorship Sales

James Major
Sponsorship Sales

james.major@ebm.media
01932 302 110

Sponsorship Sales

Alex Webb
Sponsorship Sales
alex.webb@ebm.media
01932 506 303

Sponsorship Sales

James Hitchinson
Sponsorship Sales

james.hitchinson@ebm.media
01932 506 305

Training Sales

Daniel Keen
Membership Sales
dan.keen@ebm.media
01932 506 306

Membership Sales

Daniel Skinner
Membership Sales
dan.skinner@ebm.media
01932 506 307

Editorial Director

Steve Hurst
Editorial Director

steve.hurst@ebm.media
01932 506 304

Marketing Executive

Katie Donaldson
Marketing Executive

katie.donaldson@ebm.media
01932 506 302

Conference Producer

Claire Poole
Conference Producer
claire.poole@ebm.media
07595 049938

Finance Department

Sabrina Clarke
Finance Department
finance@ebm.media
01932 500 103

Find us

By Rail.
Weybridge Station – Approximately 15 minutes walk or 2-3 minutes taxi ride
(Taxi’s available at station).

Travelling from Waterloo – 25-40 minutes journey.

By Road.
13 minutes from M25 Junction 11.